Latest Products http://www.bsvchahalknitwears.co.in Latest Products 17-05-29 en-us http://www.bsvchahalknitwears.co.in Mens Jeans http://www.bsvchahalknitwears.co.in/mens-jeans.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We efficiently carry out systematic process at every stage, to make certain that the product basket is developed as per the specified requirements. Buyers can place bulk or retail orders with us all year round and expect on time delivery of consignments. Our sturdy men's jeans are available in various waist sizes ranging from 28" to 36".  Mens Shirts http://www.bsvchahalknitwears.co.in/mens-shirts.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be cash payment or bank transfer, we are capable of making transactions using them all. Worry not! We have organized and maintained database to keep a stern check on the transactions made. Catering to the varied demands of the customers, we ensure that the offered array of products is as per the exact customers' demand and need. Our stylish men's shirts are available in various patterns like checked, plain-dyed, stripped, printed etc.  Mens Trousers http://www.bsvchahalknitwears.co.in/mens-trousers.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Strong industrial base along with a wide area network, we deliver the range in the stipulated time span. We are a leading name reckoned for the wide product range that is manufactured using only certified raw material. This helps us in keeping the quality standards of our products high. Our elegant men's trousers are available in various colors like black, brown, gray, tan etc. Mens V Neck T-Shirts http://www.bsvchahalknitwears.co.in/mens-v-neck-t-shirts.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a quality centric company, offer product range that is strictly as per the globally accepted norms. We are working with a pool of professionals who are diligent at their work and make sure that the offered lot is packed in high quality material and timely dispatched. We offer ravishing men's V neck T-shirts in various sizes like S, M, L, XL, XXL etc.  Ladies Jeans http://www.bsvchahalknitwears.co.in/ladies-jeans.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our organization has a carved a niche for itself in Panipat(India) and is dedicated towards becoming a trustworthy trader in other markets as well. Contact us our customized packaging solutions. Apart from the standard packaging options, we can pack products in wanted amount and stack them accordingly in premium packaging. Our enticing ladies jeans are available in various waist sizes ranging from 26" to 34".  Ladies Leggings http://www.bsvchahalknitwears.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respected name from Panipat(India) and involved in catering to the varied demands of the customers. We maintain a steady supply of our products courtesy an ultramodern inventory management system and a high-tech storage facility. Our resources enable us to maintain year round products' availability. Our elastic enclosure ladies leggings are available in a wide gamut of colors like red, green, blue, yellow etc. Ladies Tops http://www.bsvchahalknitwears.co.in/ladies-tops.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy from us the extensive array of Ladies Tops; we are counted amidst the leading Suppliers in the sphere. Rely on us and place orders with us, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! Our exquisite ladies tops are suitable for various special functions and can be worn on regular basis as well.  Ladies Kurtis http://www.bsvchahalknitwears.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To offer complete satisfaction to the clients, we ensure that we deliver only faultless range of products and thus we store the entire lot in our secured and capacious warehousing unit. Since incorporation, our organization has sustained its procedure to make delivery within the postulated time. Therefore, we assure to distribute goods to patrons' doorsteps on the day promised. The captivating ladies kurtis we offer can be worn and gifted on various special occasions like wedding, engagement, anniversary, festivals etc Mens Polo T-Shirts http://www.bsvchahalknitwears.co.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Panipat(India), we have gained prominence in the market with our professional behavior and affordable prices. We offer simple and completely secured payment option that make trading with us completely hassle-free. Our soft and durable men's polo T-shirts are available in various sizes ranging from S to 3XL.